​​Thursday, January 18, 2018   

7:00 - 9:00 PM​

Thursday, February 8, 2018   

7:00 - 9:00PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018    

1:00 - 3:30PM

Thursday, February 22, 2018   

7:00 - 9:00PM


Saturday, February 24, 2018

Dress Rehearsal   

1:00 - 4:00PM


CONCERT

Sunday, February 25, 2018

                 2:00PM                 


Concert 1 Rehearsal Schedule 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

7:00 - 9:00PM

Thursday, March 22, 2018

7:00 - 9:00PM

Thursday, April 5, 2018

7:00 - 9:00PM

Friday, April 13, 2018

7:00 - 9:00PM


Saturday April 14, 2018

 Dress Rehearsal

1:00 - 4:00PM


CONCERT

Sunday, April 15, 2018

​2:00PM

 Concert 2 Rehearsal Schedule 2018

Vero Beach Chamber orchestra

940 48th Avenue, Vero Beach, FL 32966 US

Phone: +1.7725626125

​info@verobeachchamberorchestra.org

Concert 1 Rehearsal Schedule

All Hands Concert ListenThrough

Thursday, December 7, 2017

6:30 - 9:00PM

All season Music to be distributed at this rehearsal.

​*******************************